Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Heron Med Spa -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Heron Med Spa

Cosmetic Surgeons & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Alexandria, VA

9 total reviews

Heron Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heron Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerstin A.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love Dr. Myers - she knows exactly what I need and works with me to ensure I have the best plan to move forward with my issues or concerns- truly cares and her knowledge is amazing!
Feliciana P.
Submitted 08/08/19
I’m so excited with the treatment. Thermiva. And the lady linda fountain is very nice. She’s doing really good job
Tram N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Heron and Barbara Heron are so amazing! So amazing that I am coming back for the third time! I love how professional and accommodating they are. I have a great experience here every single time I come and I love what they have done for me and my body!
Paula B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very Informative
Tanya D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Myers is extremely patient and professional. I got just what I needed in skin care and I brought a friend who loved her.
Rodney B.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was an almost painless process and the team was very polite. Very satisfied with the results and they have very good follow up.
Annie (Annie
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor. Roy very professional and the staff I went to have a B12 and Doctor Roy did a great job I didn’t feel a pain and he answered me a few question I ask about doing a liposuction In the future thanks Doctor Roy
Kim C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Repeat customer! Dr. Heron is wonderful and his staff are all friendly and helpful. Results were better than expected and I look forward to continued success and progress.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very professional and took time to listen.