Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Heron Med Spa -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Heron Med Spa

Cosmetic Surgeons & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Alexandria, VA

23 total reviews

Heron Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heron Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Cares about your concerns.*
Shanora W.
Submitted 05/27/20
one word, ASTONISHING!! *
Kristi A.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Myers is extremely knowledgeable and gave the best in analyzing my specific needs. *
Jenifer T.
Submitted 04/12/20
Always an enjoyable experience. Warm professional and personable every time.*
Letticia B.
Submitted 04/12/20
Dr.Heron helped me with my hyperpigmentation On my legs. She explained everything that she was doing and prepared me for the laser with a topical numbing cream that allowed her to perform the laser treatment on my legs in under 2 hours with little to no pain. I am so happy with my results. *
Marv N.
Submitted 04/07/20
I greatly appreciated the office staff and the care from Dr. Myers. I highly recommend her services. *
Tonya R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Simply the best thing I could've done for myself. My results turned out wonderfully. Dr. Heron is a remarkable talent and makes you feel extremely at ease and wants you to be happy with your results. He is very genuine, and does not come across as scripted or fake. Just a great person and experience. The single best thing about my Liposuction surgery is that I have a waist now. Before the procedure, I had rolls of fat and it was very uncomfortable wearing things with button waistbands. My clothes now fit better and I feel better in them. Honestly, I could not be more impressed with how smoothly the procedure went and how pleased I am with the results of surgery. The contouring gives me definition to my sides that I never had before. Even with all the workouts I've done, I could have not achieved this sculptured look without Dr. Heron performing my surgery so well. *
Geveria S.
Submitted 02/09/20
My experience was in lighting and impressive what he does is amazing.*
Vanessa N.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was able to make an appointment online. I received a call the following day to confirm my appointment. I arrived on time and was seen by Dr Heron. I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism.*
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Heron is the greatest doctor !! My smart lipo surgery was 11/8/19 and it was pain free!! It's 1 month and I'm very happy with my results so far!! Dr. Heron is the pain free surgeon!! I recommend Dr. Heron Spa to anyone!! *
Gina B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Love this lady! Knowledgeable, kind and no pressure to do anything unnecessary. I always feel pretty when I leave her office :-)*
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Myers is very personable and immediately makes you feel comfortable. I appreciate the time and attention she gives to listening to my concerns. *
Claudia T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great experience, excellent results! Dr. Heron is an amazing physician dedicated to delivering high quality care to his patients. *
Cherish B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice and informative*
Kerstin A.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love Dr. Myers - she knows exactly what I need and works with me to ensure I have the best plan to move forward with my issues or concerns- truly cares and her knowledge is amazing! *
Feliciana P.
Submitted 08/08/19
I’m so excited with the treatment. Thermiva. And the lady linda fountain is very nice. She’s doing really good job *
Tram N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Heron and Barbara Heron are so amazing! So amazing that I am coming back for the third time! I love how professional and accommodating they are. I have a great experience here every single time I come and I love what they have done for me and my body! *
Paula B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very Informative*
Tanya D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Myers is extremely patient and professional. I got just what I needed in skin care and I brought a friend who loved her.*
Rodney B.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was an almost painless process and the team was very polite. Very satisfied with the results and they have very good follow up.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person