Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Heron Med Spa -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Heron Med Spa

Cosmetic Surgeons & Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Alexandria, VA

12 total reviews

Heron Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heron Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Myers is very personable and immediately makes you feel comfortable. I appreciate the time and attention she gives to listening to my concerns.
Claudia T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great experience, excellent results! Dr. Heron is an amazing physician dedicated to delivering high quality care to his patients.
Cherish B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice and informative
Kerstin A.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love Dr. Myers - she knows exactly what I need and works with me to ensure I have the best plan to move forward with my issues or concerns- truly cares and her knowledge is amazing!
Feliciana P.
Submitted 08/08/19
I’m so excited with the treatment. Thermiva. And the lady linda fountain is very nice. She’s doing really good job
Tram N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Heron and Barbara Heron are so amazing! So amazing that I am coming back for the third time! I love how professional and accommodating they are. I have a great experience here every single time I come and I love what they have done for me and my body!
Paula B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very Informative
Tanya D.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Myers is extremely patient and professional. I got just what I needed in skin care and I brought a friend who loved her.
Rodney B.
Submitted 07/03/19
It was an almost painless process and the team was very polite. Very satisfied with the results and they have very good follow up.
Annie (Annie
Submitted 07/02/19
Doctor. Roy very professional and the staff I went to have a B12 and Doctor Roy did a great job I didn’t feel a pain and he answered me a few question I ask about doing a liposuction In the future thanks Doctor Roy
Kim C.
Submitted 05/04/19
Repeat customer! Dr. Heron is wonderful and his staff are all friendly and helpful. Results were better than expected and I look forward to continued success and progress.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very professional and took time to listen.